Rezon Da Dawn Releases ‘TWIO 2’ Mixtape


Image credit: Rezon Da Dawn

Vocalist/producer Rezon Da Dawn has released a very conscious, new project titled TWIO 2. This eleven-track masterpiece is the perfect representation of who this young creative truly is. Rappers Noah OMichael Millions, YT and Skinny Hendrixx all make appearances on this mixtape.

Rezon melodically delivers his flows over calming, raw, original beats that make it easy for him to convey his message on each song. One thing that stands out the most about this release is that, his balance between consciousness and confidence is never lost.

Some tracks that really stand out are “Gotta Let Go” and “Magic” featuring YT. Rezon’s dialogue heard throughout this project gives it the perfect touch to be a masterpiece. His unique sound and determination is coming straight out of Richmond, Virginia, where he
calls home.

Press play below to hear Rezon Da Dawn’s new mixtape TWIO2.

Suggested Articles:

Chicago Native Austin Fillmore Returns With the Visuals for, “Don’t Hate Me”

Nevelle Viracocha Releases Debut Album ‘Astral Hour’