Stream WizKid’s New Project ‘Sounds From the Other Side’

WizKid 'Sounds From The Other Side'

Image credit: Starboy/RCA

This weekend, Nigerian star WizKid delivered his new release Sounds From The Other Side, a 12-track offering that sees him collaborating with a lot of American artists: Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz and — of course — past collaborator Drake, who helped him earn a Billboard chart-topper with “One Dance.”

[Interestingly enough, WizKid apparently unfollowed Drake — who failed to appear in his latest visual for their single — on Instagram.]

Perfect for the Summer, you can enjoy WizKid’s Afrobeat stylings via all digital streaming platforms.

1. “Sweet Love”
2. “Come Closer” Feat. Drake
3. “Naughty Ride” Feat. Major Lazer
4. “African Bad Gyal” Feat. Chris Brown
5. “Daddy Yo”
6. “One For Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Picture Perfect”
8. “Nobody”
9. “Sexy”
10. “All For Love” Feat. Bucie
11. “Dirty Wine” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. “Gbese” Feat. Trey Songz

Suggested Articles:

New Music: Drake & Skepta Remix Wizkid’s “Ojuelegba”

Metro Boomin Drops “No Complaints” Featuring Drake and Offset