Rejjie Snow Keeps the New Music Coming with “Rainbows”

Rejjie Snow "Rainbows"

Image credit: 300 Entertainment

Earlier this month, Rejjie Snow delivered a 4-track EP titled Dear Annie, Pt. 1, led by the KAYTRANADA-produced and Aminé-assisted cut “Egyptian Luvr.” Now, he readies the release of Dear Annie, Pt. 2, which comes with four new tracks and features from Dana Williams, Jesse James Solomon and Jesse Boykins III. Before that drops February 16th, the Irish emcee drops a new song titled “Rainbows,” which can be streamed below.

Pre-order Dear Annie, Pt. 2 via iTunes.

Suggested Articles:

NEW MUSIC: Rejjie Snow – “Milk & Honey”

Check Out 88GLAM’s New Mixtape & Visual for “Bali” (Feat. NAV)