Eminem Reveals Tracklist for ‘Revival’

Eminem has dropped his brand new tracklist for REVIVAL which also has a release date for 12/15. The new album will have 19 tracks with some surprising guests.

Credit: Eminem/Instagram

1. Walk on water ft. Beyoncé
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River Ft. ED Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
1. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

Suggested Articles:

ICYMI: Chance The Rapper and Eminem Take Over ‘SNL’

Justina Valentine Drops New Mixtape – Feminem [Stream]