N.E.R.D. Reveals Artwork, Tracklisting & Release Date for ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ (UPDATE)

A post shared by N.E.R.D (@nerd) on

UPDATE: It looks like the official artwork for No_One Ever Really Dies is above. It all goes down December 15th — pre-order here.


Last weekend, N.E.R.D. (comprised of Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley) followed the release of the Rihanna-backed “Lemon” by making an official on-stage return at this year’s ComplexCon, where they gave fans a taste of their forthcoming album, No_One Ever Really Dies. As can be seen below, it was a majestic performance of dancers, lights and cars.

Added to that, fans are now able to see the official tracklisting for the project (below), which — in addition to Rih Rih — sees some heavy appearances from Gucci Mane, Wale, Kendrick Lamar (who appears twice), M.I.A., Future, André 3000 and Ed Sheeran. As of yet, there’s still no release date — knowing Pharrell & Co., that might mean they’ll simply release the album when they feel like it, which could be any day now.

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” featuring Rihanna
3. “Voilà” featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” featuring Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” featuring Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” featuring André 3000
10. “Lifting You” featuring Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”

Suggested Articles:

The Latest Pharrell x Adidas NMD Human Race Stand For Liberty And Justice For All

NEW VIDEO: Calvin Harris Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean “Feels”