The Wu-Tang Clan Deliver New Visual for “People Say” [WATCH]

The legendary Wu-Tang Clan are preparing to release their eighth studio album (counting the multi-million dollar Once Upon A Time In Shaolin) The Saga Continues, which is set to see all the living members alongside the likes of Chris Rivers, Killa Priest, Sean Price (RIP), R-Mean and more. First, the collective delivers the Navegante-directed visual for “People Say,” which also features Redman. The clip seems to refer to Shaolin and it’s journey — the goal is to keep a Wu-encrusted box and the valuable product contained within out of the wrong hands.

You can enjoy “People Say” (produced by Mathematics) above and check out the full tracklisting for The Saga Continues below. Respect to the late, great ODB.

1. “Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro” feat. RZA
2. “Lesson Learn’d” Feat. Inspektah Deck and Redman
3. “Fast and Furious” Feat. Hue Hef and Raekwon
4. “Famous Fighters” (Skit)
5. “If Time is Money (Fly Navigation)” Feat. Method Man
6. “Frozen” Feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, and Chris Rivers
7. “Berto and the Fiend” (Skit) Feat. Ghostface Killah
8. “Pearl Harbor” Feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, and Sean Price
9. “People Say” Feat. Wu-Tang Clan and Redman
10. “Family” (Skit)
11. “Why Why Why” Feat. RZA and Swnkah
12. “G’d Up” Feat. Method Man, R-Mean, and Mzee Jones
13. “If What You Say is True” Feat. Wu-Tang Clan and Streetlife
14. “Saga” (Skit) feat. RZA
15. “Hood Go Bang!” Feat. Redman, Method Man
16. “My Only One” Feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, and Steven Latorre
17. “Message”
18. “The Saga Continues Outro” Feat. RZA

Suggested Articles:

Scoop B Selects: Former Wu-Tang Clan Booking Agent, Chris McKee To Release Book Chronicling Life On The Road

RESPECT. Interview: Raekwon Speaks on Lil Wayne, Longevity and Wu-Tang Reunion