67 Return with New Visual for “Lambeth Maps”

The Glorious Twelfth was released only last month, and South London’s 67 continue to drop new music for their ever-growing fanbase. The latest is the Carns Hill-produced “Lambeth Maps,” which sees R6, Y.SJ and ST handling mic duties. The accompanying visual brings the viewer into the estate, added to the authenticity of the UK drill banger.

Check out 67’s new clip above, courtesy of Link Up TV.

Suggested Articles:

67 Drop Visual for “The Glorious Twelfth”

London’s 67 Drop Off New Visual for “Before Tour”