Aminé Releases ‘Good For You’ [STREAM]

Photo Credit: @heyamine

We have all been waiting on this album since Aminé released the hit single “Caroline” in 2016. This weekend sees the release of his highly-anticipated debut album Good For You on all music platforms today. Featuring 14-tracks (and a bonus), the album also sees guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Nelly, Offset, Charlie Wilson and Kehlani. This album is nothing but straight vibes!

Check the tracklist and stream Good For You below.

1. Veggies f. Ty Dolla $ign
2. Yellow f. Nelly
3. Caroline
4. Hero
5. Spice Girl
6. Stfu
7. Wedding Crashers f. Offset
8. Sundays
9. Turf
10. Blinds
11. Dakota f. Charlie Wilson
12. Slide
13. Money
14. Beach Boy
15. Heebiejeebies f. Kehlani (Bonus)

Suggested Articles:

Macklemore Debuts New Single “Marmalade” Feat. Lil Yachty

Meek Mill Drops “We Ball” Video Feat. Young Thug [WATCH]