Random Axe- “Random Axe


The first album from the Duck Down Music supergroup Random Axe drops today. Two years removed from their first song together, the underground trio made up of Sean PriceBlack Milk, and Guilty Simpson are ready to unleash a full album worth of  fire .

Guilty Simpson describes the group as “two families merging to make incredible Hip Hop records.”  Black Milk, who produced the entire album explained, “[Random Axe] represents the new formula for future hip hop albums, as artists form super groups. Guilty Simpson, Sean P and I have individual vibes, delivery, flow and voices, but the chemistry works. So far everything in the studio has felt natural.”

Cop the album on Itunes or Amazon (for $1.99 today only!)