Soulja Boy Drops Highly Anticipated Album “King Soulja 8”

Soulja Boy charges up the new year with his Brand new project, King Soulja 8.

This 21-track effort is a lengthy statement for the veteran yet young rapper. Expect a lot of flows and hard-hitting beats from this new selection by the King Soulja.

Check out the track list below and full project here:

Soulja Boy’s King Soulja 8 Tracklist

1. “Back in the Trap”
2. “Jump in the Bentley”
3. “Turn The Stove On Lyrics”
4. “Went To Sleep”
5. “Servin The Fiends”
6. “Other Hand Lyrics”
7. “New Customers Lyrics”
8. “Brick On My Wrist Lyrics”
9. “Bust Down”
10. “Go Crazy”
11. “Get Some Money”
12. “On Me”
13. “Who Is You”
14. “100K”
15. “Sky”
16. “Pound”
17. “Balenciaga Backpack”
18. “It’s A Bird, It’s A Plane”
19. “Gucci Durag”
20. “Check Out My Fresh”