TDE Announces ‘Championship’ Tour (Featuring Everybody)

Top Dawg Entertainment Tour

Image credit: TDE

Here’s a tour that should easily break records for 2018. Top Dawg Entertainment and its artists have announced The Championship Tour, which will feature everyone on its roster except Isaiah Rashad (?) — Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, SZA, SiR and Luke Skiiiwalker. Everything kicks off in May, as can be seen via the above schedule; tickets go on sale on the 24th of this month (Wednesday).

Suggested Articles:

Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar & Future – “King’s Dead”

Stream SiR’s Debut Album, ‘November’