Swift Drops ‘For What Its Worth’ EP

Photo Credit: @swift

The “Pull Up” artist, Swift, has released his EP, For What Its Worth. The EP is mixed with some of your favorite ’90s to early 2000’s songs. You might even remember some classics like Total‘s “What You Want,” Pretty Ricky’s “Age Ain’t Nothing But A Number” or even Rude Boyz “Written All Over Your Face?” On the EP, special guest appearances include DJ Luke Nasty, 5am, Skye and many more.

The title of the EP can mean many different things. It was about his life and situations and those people who were close (and what they meant to him). He is learning to take it all in as it comes and taking it ‘For What It’s Worth.’ The Durham native recently put out his hit single that features Quavo called “Show Me.” Swift is hinting that there will be visuals coming soon off of the EP.

Peep and listen to the EP below.


Suggested Articles: 

#PeepTheVisual: LNF – “Luh Baby”

Listen to New Music From Lost Tribe – “Big Boulder” (Audio)