Talib Kweli Drops New Album ‘Radio Silence’, “Traveling Light” Visual

Talib Kweli 'Radio Silence'

Image credit: Javotti Media/3D

Talib Kweli continues to deliver dope Hip-Hop to the masses. This weekend sees the release of Radio Silence, Kweli’s follow-up to 2015’s F*** The Money (not counting his collaborative drop with Styles P). The project sees 11 tracks with appearances from Jay Electronica, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka Flame, Robert Glasper, Yummy Bingham, Bilal and more. Added to that, Talib also liberated a visual for the album cut “Traveling Light,” which features Anderson .Paak…the clip — directed by Narcy — is pretty cameo-heavy as well.

Enjoy it all below.

Suggested Articles:

RESPECT. Interview: Dubai-Based Trio The Recipe Discuss Working With Talib Kweli, Car Accidents & More

Vice Souletric Brings In Talib Kweli, G. Huff & Will Blaze On “Return Of The Black Man”