Uno The Activist Drops New Music + Exclusive Photo Shoot

Atlanta’s own Uno The Activist finally dishes out a long-awaited project titled Sorry for the Wait (Brooke’s Interlude). Most know him as a frequent collaborator with acts like Playboi CartiYung Gleesh, and more – but he’s definitely still on the rise making a name for himself!

Overall, the project features four new singles below!

1. “Get Around” (prod. by Staccato
2. “You’re Back” (prod. by Staccato)
3. “Let It Go” (prod. by DJ Patt & Peso Piddy)
4. “No Remorse” (prod. by Staccato)

You can hear the influence of Lil Wayne and modern pop-trap rap in his flow. Check out the full project below along with the exclusive photo shoot (courtesy of Fabian P.)!