Gucci Mane Drops Single/Visual and Announces New Album ‘Mr. Davis’

Photo Credit: @laflare1017

Gucci Mane has announced his new album titled Mr. Davis, which will drop on September 15th…the Atlanta emcee also released a new single featuring Migos titled “I Get The Bag,” complete with dope visual. The album will have special appearances by Slim Jxmmi, Ty Dolla $ign, Chris Brown, Young Dolph, Big Sean, Monica, Schoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky and Rico Love. Enjoy “I Get The Bag” and peep the entire tracklist below.

Gucci Mane Mr. Davis Tracklisting:

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” Feat. Migos
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. “Curve” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Enormous” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” Feat. Big Sean
10. “We Ride” Feat. Monica
11. “Lil Story” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. “Tone it Down” Feat. Chris Brown
13. “Make Love”
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” Feat. A$AP Rocky
16. “Miss My Woe” Feat. Rico Love
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Suggested Articles:

Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign Bring “Something New” [WATCH]

Brandon Gix and Darius Cru Teams Up for “Lost Mind”