Dave East Delivers Def Jam Debut “Paranoia”

Dave East 'Paranoia'

Image credit: Mass Appeal/Def Jam

Following last year’s Kairi Chanel, Harlem rapper Dave East is back with “Paranoia: A True Story,” his official Def Jam debut. The project is led by the Chris Brown-assisted single “Perfect” and sees additional appearances from Nas, Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana.

You can stream the New York star’s latest below, along with a new visual for “Dirty Little Secret.”

Suggested Articles:

Tory Lanez and Dave East Party Hard in “Loud Pack” Visual

Dave East Delivers New Visual for “What Is The Hold Up”