Vic Mensa Announces Debut Album, Reveals Three New Tracks

Vic Mensa "The Autobiography"

Image credit: Roc Nation

After a couple of notable EPs, Chicago’s Vic Mensa is ready to give the world his first official project as a Roc Nation artist.

This past Tuesday, Vic announced his debut album to be titled The Autobiography, which is set to feature 15 tracks and appearances from Pusha T, Pharrell Williams, Chief Keef, The-Dream, Syd and more. This was all preceded by a scavenger hunt of sorts, where fans had to head to bookstores to figure out the details (as well as the album cover, which can be seen above).

The Autobiography drops June 28th, and can be pre-ordered via iTunes. In the meantime, you can check out the tracklisting in full and listen to three cuts off the release — “Wings” (which features Pharrell and Saul Williams), “Rollin’ Like A Stoner” and “Rage.”

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (feat. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (feat. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (feat. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down for Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (feat. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (feat. Pusha T)

Suggested Articles:

Vic Mensa Connects with Pusha T and Pharrell for “OMG”

Vic Mensa Calls Out DJ Akademiks On ‘Everyday Struggle’: “You A B***h”