Cousin Stizz Returns for ‘One Night Only’ [LISTEN]

Cousin Stizz 'One Night Only'

Image credit: RCA

Cousin Stizz is back with his new project One Night Only, a 13-track release that sees the emcee collaborating with Offset, Buddy, G-Eazy and more. The project — his first under RCA — follows 2015’s Suffolk County and 2016’s MONDA and is backed by the singles “Jo Bros,” “Neimans Barneys,” “Lambo,” and “Headlock.”

Stream One Night Only in its entirety below (and pick up via iTunes). For more on Cousin Stizz, you can also check out our previous cover feature with the Boston emcee here.

1. “Switch Places” (prod. Tee-WaTT)
2. “Lambo”
3. “Paid” (prod. Tee-WaTT & Tedd Boyd)
4. “Headlock” Feat. Offset
5. “Up To Something” (prod. FrancisGotHeat)
6. “No Ice” (prod. Smash David & Dave Sava6e)
7. “Paper Calling” (prod. Tee-WaTT & M.Ali)
8. “Pullup” Feat. Buddy (prod. ayoayo.)
9. “Neimans Barneys” Feat. G-Eazy
10. “Doubted Me” (prod. Tee-WaTT)
11. “Jo Bros”
12. “The Store” Feat. Big Leano (prod. LDG)
13. “Jealous” (prod. Wondagurl)

Suggested Articles:

RESPECT. Recap: Cousin Stizz Rocks The Lincoln Theater

Rob $tone Enlists Denzel Curry, Cousin Stizz, & D.R.A.M For “Chill Bill” Remix