Bugzy Malone is ‘King Of The North’ on New EP

Bugzy Malone 'King Of The North'

Image credit: Ill Gotten Records

Following two critically-acclaimed EPs (2015’s Walk With Me and last year’s Facing Time), Grime artist Bugzy Malone is back with his third EP, titled King Of The North.

The new release comes with eight songs, including the singles “Bruce Wayne” and “Through The Night,” the latter with DJ Luck and MC Neat. It’s definite proof of the Manchester emcee’s consistency (something that’s been clear since his pivotal clash with Chip).

Enjoy King Of The North below via all streaming platforms.

Suggested Articles:

Stream Donae’O’s New Project ‘Sixteen’

Charlie Sloth and Bugzy Malone Hit the Beach in “#FameGame” Visual