Stream Gucci Mane and Metro Boomin’s New Project “Drop Top Wop”

Gucci Mane and Metro Boomin 'Drop Top Wop'

Image credit: Gucci Mane/Atlantic Records

Gucci Mane keeps the hits coming. Today, the Atlanta veteran liberates his new project Drop Top Wop, a dope collaboration with white-hot producer Metro Boomin. The 10-track release also features appearances from Offset, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph and Rick Ross.

You can enjoy Drop Top Wop in full below via all streaming platforms; we’ve also included a strip club-themed visual for “Hurt A N***a Feelings.”

1. “5 Million (Intro)”
2. “Tho”
3. “Hurt a Nigga Feelings”
4. “Helpless”
5. “Met Gala” Feat. Offset
6. “Finesse The Plug (Interlude)”
7. “Dance With the Devil”
8. “Both Eyes Closed” Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph
9. “Bucket List”
10. “Loss For Words” Feat. Rick Ross

Suggested Articles:

Migos and Gucci Mane Live Lavish in New Visual for “Slippery”

Rick Ross and Gucci Mane Hit the Strip Club for “She On My D***” Visual [WATCH]