Lil Yachty Reveals Artwork, Tracklisting and Release Date for ‘Teenage Emotions’

Lil Yachty "Teenage Emotions"

Image credit: Twitter/Lil Yachty

Lil Yachty is officially ready to take over the world. This week, the Sailing Team leader has revealed the details for his forthcoming debut (studio) album Teenage Emotions, complete with theatre-themed artwork (above) and 21-song tracklist, which sees appearances from YG, Kamaiyah, Stefflon Don, Diplo and more (that can be seen in full below).

Teenage Emotions drops 26th May and is available for pre-order via Yachty’s official website; in addition to digital streaming, the album will also be available in pink vinyl and cassette formats as well as CD, which will come with a hardbound book. Lots of collectables for Lil Boat fans.

Also included below: Yachty’s latest two singles, “Harley” and the Migos-assisted “Peek A Boo” — the latter of which boasts a black-themed visual.

Image credit: Twitter/Lil Yachty

1. “Like a Star”
2. “DN Freestyle”
3. “Peek A Boo” Feat. Migos
4. “Dirty Mouth”
5. “Harley”
6. “All Around Me” Feat. YG & Kamaiyah
7. “Say My Name”
8. “All You Had to Say”
9. “Better” Feat. Stefflon Don
10. “Forever Young” Feat. Diplo
11. “Lady in Yellow”
12. “Moments in Time”
13. “Otha Shit” (Interlude)
14. “XMen” Feat. Evander Griim
15. “Bring It Back”
16. “Running With the Ghost” Feat. Grace
17. “FYI (I Know Now)”
18. “Priorities”
19. “No More”
20. “Made of Glass”
21. “Momma” (Outro) Feat. Sonyae Elise

Suggested Articles:

#MusicMonday: Mike WiLL Made It Releases “Hasselhoff” Feat. Lil Yachty

#PEEPTHEVISUAL- Skippa Da Flippa – “Play Your Position” ft. Lil Yachty