Stream Drake’s New “Project Playlist” Album, ‘More Life’

Drake "More Life"

Currently, Drake is streaming his brand new album — titled More Life — via Apple Music’s Beats 1 as part of OVO Sound Radio. Stream it here (or click the above image); we’ll add more information about the project as it’s revealed below.

UPDATE: Spotify and TIDAL users will be happy to know that More Life is now available on their streaming platforms, all of which have been adding below. We also now see the full tracklisting, which includes appearances from Skepta, Giggs, Jorja Smith, Sampha, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Kanye West, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Quavo and more.

1. “Free Smoke”
2. “No Long Talk” (Feat. Giggs)
3. “Passionfruit”
4. “Jorja Interlude”
5. “Get It Together” (Feat. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
6. “Madiba Riddim”
7. “Blem”
8. “4422” (Feat. Sampha)
9. “Gyalchester”
10. “Skepta Interlude”
11. “Portland” (Feat. Quavo and Travis Scott)
12. “Sacrifices” (Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Thug)
13. “Nothings Into Somethings”
14. “Teenage Fever”
15. “Kmt” (Feat. Giggs)
16. “Lose You”
17. “Can’t Have Everything”
18. “Glow” (Feat. Kanye West)
19. “Since Way Back” (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
20. “Fake Love”
21. “Ice Melts” (Feat. Young Thug)
22. “Do Not Disturb”

Message from Drake for "More Life"

Suggested Articles:

Drake Addresses Rumors and Talks ‘More Life’ in His Interview with DJ Semtex

Drake Teases Young Money Reunion, OVO Fest London