Nicki Minaj Releases Epic ‘Queens Got Da Crown’ Playlist For Tidal


Nicki Minaj has created her own specialized playlist exclusively for Tidal and it’s pretty epic to say the least.

The playlist (titled Queens Got Da Crown) features 35 tracks by some of Nicki’s favorite artists that represent Queens.

Nicki assured to kick the playlist off with her newly released tracks “No Frauds” featuring Drake and Lil Wayne, “Changed It” featuring Lil Wayne and “Regret In Your Tears”. For the remainder of the playlist though, artists like Nas, 50 Cent, N.O.R.E, Ja Rule and Mobb Deep are in heavy rotation.

Check out Queens Got Da Crown below.


Suggested Articles:

Rae Sremmurd Preview New Song That Features Gucci Mane and Kendrick Lamar

Rick Ross Taps Martha Stewart to Reveal “Rather You Than Me” Album Art