Nicki Minaj, The-Dream, John Legend & More Tapped For ‘Fifty Shades Darker’ Soundtrack


Get your whips and chains ready: the forthcoming sequel to the erotic drama Fifty Shades Of Grey — titled Fifty Shades Darker — will be arriving in theaters February 10th. In lieu of the film’s release, we now get to see the star-studded line-up for its soundtrack, which includes Nicki Minaj, Nick Jonas, The-Dream, John Legend, Corinne Bailey Rae, Halsey, Tove Lo and more. The soundtrack is also led by the Zayn (Malik) and Taylor Swift collaboration, “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”, released last month.

Check out the full tracklisting for the Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack below; we’ve also included a stream of the aforementioned track via Apple Music.

1. Zayn & Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)
2. Halsey – Not Afraid Anymore
3. Jry (Feat. Rooty) – Pray
4. Tove Lo – Lies In The Dark
5. Toulouse – No Running From Me
6. John Legend – One Woman Man
7. The-Dream – Code Blue
8. Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj – Bom Bidi Bom
9. Sia – Helium
10. Kygo (Feat. Andrew Jackson) – Cruise
11. Corinne Bailey Rae – The Scientist
12. José James – They Can’t Take That Away From Me
13. JP Cooper – Birthday
14. The Avener (Feat. Mark Asari) – I Need A Good One
15. Joseph Angel – Empty Pack Of Cigarettes
16. Anderson East – What Would It Take
17. Frances – What Is Love?
18. Danny Elfman – On His Knees
19. Making It Real

Suggested Articles:

Spectacular, Miss Nikki Baby, V Bozeman, Kyla Pratt & More Spotted at Pre-GRAMMY’s “50 Shades of Spectacular” Experience

‘White Girl’ Film Discusses Addiction, Privilege and Incarceration