Lupe Fiasco Reveals ‘DROGAS Light’ Tracklist, Drops New Track “Wild Child”


Last year saw a lot of weird moments from Lupe Fiasco, mainly in regards to his career…the Chicago Rap veteran bounced from prepping three new albums to retiring completely (with debatably good reason). Now, it looks like Lupe is back to release his new album DROGAS Light, which — as the tracklisting reveals — sees some sure-to-be dope appearances from Rick Ross, Victoria Monet, Big K.R.I.T., Ty Dolla $ign & more.

In addition, said album (of which you can see the artwork above) is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Those that lock in their copy will instantly get the new track “Wild Child”, which features Jack Torrey and follows previous drops “Pick Up The Phone” & “Made In The USA” (featuring Bianca Sings). Upon initial listen, “Wild Child” sounds reminiscent of the Pop-friendly Lasers released back in 2011.

Enjoy “Wild Child” and check out DROGAS Light‘s full tracklisting below.

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA (Feat. Bianca Sings)
5. Jump (Feat. Gizzle)
6. City of the Year (Feat. Rondo)
7. High (Interlude) (Feat. Simon Sayz)
8. Tranquillo (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Kill (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. Law (Feat. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design (Feat. Salim)
13. Wild Child (Feat. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (Feat. RXMN and Salim)

Suggested Articles:

Lupe Fiasco – “Express” (Panda Freestyle)

Lupe Fiasco’s NYC Performance Reminded Me Why I Am a Fan