Artwork: 9th Wonder & Murs – “The Final Adventure”

With their fifth collaborative album, Murs and 9th Wonder are able to show their project’s face as well as its contents. Rapsody is the only guest feature on The Final Adventure, which drops November 13. Lookout for 9th’s collaboration with Buckshot, The Solution, which will come out the same day.

01. Get Together f. Rapsody
02. Dance With Me
03. Whatuptho
04. Holding Hands
05. Walk Like A Woman
06. Tale of Two Cities
07. Funeral For A Killer
08. Better Way
09. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over
11. Wait For Someone [iTunes Bonus]
12. Tale of Two Cities (rmx) [iTunes Bonus]